我们的服务

您一直在寻找生殖治疗吗?

嘉熹医疗提供高品质的试管婴儿、卵子捐赠、卵子冷冻、孕母移植以及基因筛选全面的资源与服务。

IVF

试管婴儿

我们的团队提供最优质的试管婴儿治疗。

试管婴儿为常见的辅助生殖治疗形式,过程包括,先将男性的精子取出,在实验室培养皿里与女性的卵子结合,在发育培养成胚胎的过程。受精后的卵子移植到女性子宫内。过程中如有额外胚胎,可以冷冻保存,以备将来使用。

卵子捐赠

我们会协助您找到合适的捐卵人。

嘉熹医疗帮助单身或者夫妇寻找合适的捐卵人。我们可以让客户在我们的卵子数据库里挑选出最合适匹配的资源。卵子捐赠这块,我们拥有丰富强大的亚洲卵子库,包括来自中国和韩国的捐卵人。

Egg Donation
Surrogacy

代孕

帮助你,直到你的宝宝通过代孕出生

代孕妈妈通过单个或多个胚胎移植的方式受孕并妊娠至准父母获得新生儿。子宫排斥受精卵或习惯性流产等都可能致使妇女不能安全度过妊娠期。

性别筛选

为家庭获取想要的胚胎性别

胚胎植入前遗传学筛查(PGS)是一种基因检测,通常用于检查体外受精胚胎染色体异常和性别选择。胚胎移植前对发育至第3到5天的胚胎进行22对非性染色体和1对性染色体基因检查。

Gender Selection
Egg Freezing

冻卵

为未来保留生殖能力

冻卵适用对象:致力于自己继续教育,职业和其他个人原因的晚育女性;想保留未来生育能力的女性;正在接受化疗的女性。做试管婴儿的女性将被给予促排卵药物约10到14天以刺激卵巢促使多个卵泡成熟。卵泡成熟时,连接超声的针头经过子宫进入卵巢取卵。

私人定制 赴美生子

我们为您提供贴心的产期照顾。

如果您正在寻找专业的机构帮助您赴美生子,嘉熹既是您最好的选择。为了您人生最重要的时刻,嘉熹为您量身打造赴美生子计划。我们不仅为您的产前产后提供最优质的服务和安排,也为即将出生的宝宝提供最科学合理的照顾。

shutterstock_237804751 (1)

你有任何问题吗? 我们可以帮助你。

有任何问题请随时联系我们。客服代表会在48小时内回复您。

Services Provided

Are you seeking infertility treatments?

GARSI offers essential fertility treatment from In-Vitro Fertilisation(IVF), Egg donation, Egg Freezing, and Surrogacy, Gender Selection(PGS).
We have successfully completed numerous cases with both international and local clients.

IVF

In-Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

Our team helps you get the best IVF treatment.

The most prevalent form of assisted reproductive treatment, this procedure involves the introduction of a man’s sperm into a woman’s eggs to be fertilized are in a laboratory dish for fertilization. Fertilized egg(s) are transferred to the woman’s uterus. If there are extra embryos, they can be cryopreserved for future use.

Egg Donation

We assist you to find the most suitable egg donor.

GARSI assists singles and couples in finding right egg donor. We enable clients to browse through our egg donor database to find the most suitable match. We particularly have a rich assortment of Asian egg donors including Chinese and Korean egg donor.

Egg Donation
Surrogacy

Gestational Surrogacy

Help you until your baby is born through a surrogacy

A gestational carrier or a gestational surrogate is an arrangement where a single embryo or embryos are implanted into a woman and the woman carries the pregnancy to term for intended parents to have a child. A woman who is unable to bear a child due to severe medical conditions that would prevent carrying a pregnancy safely due to removal of uterus or recurrent miscarriage.

Gender Selection(PGS)

For family balancing with the embryo of desired of gender

Pre-implantation Genetic Screening (PGS) is a genetic test that is commonly performed during IVF treatment to examine embryos for chromosomal abnormalities and gender selection. An embryo biopsy is performed on day 3 to 5 to examine 22 non-sex chromosomes and the sex chromosomes before the embryo transfer.

Gender Selection
Egg Freezing

Egg Freezing

Preservation your fertility for the future

Women have delayed childbearing to pursue their further education, career and other personal reasons. Women who want to preserver their fertility for the future may benefit from egg freezing. Egg freezing can be beneficial for women who are to undergo treatment such chemotherapy.

Have any questions? We can help you.

If you have any questions or like to schedule a consultation, please feel free to contact us.
Our representative will get back to you within next 48 hours.