公司介绍

嘉熹全球辅助生殖服务有限公司是一家以医疗保健为导向的企业,旨在解决生殖方面的各项难题。

公司由徐敬东医生博士(Jay Xu)创建于美国南加州的圣地亚哥市,徐医生在生殖保健领域有丰富的经验,致力于协助世界各个地方的患者获得美国高品质的生殖医疗与保健服务。

我们专注于为更多的国际客户提供受孕的治疗服务,尤其是来自亚洲,如中国、韩国和日本。我们理解很多客户因为面临着许多现实原因而无法得到理想的生殖治疗,所以嘉熹一直致力于为客户提供提供国外优质的治疗服务,帮助客人们构建一个温馨的家。

嘉熹医疗与亚洲众多杰出的生殖专家和机构有着紧密的合作关系, 所以我们带给客户的治疗和体验也是十分舒畅和完善的。

shutterstock_88040917
IVF

创立者

徐敬东博士,是嘉熹医疗的总裁和创始人,他在试管婴儿领域,以及卵子捐赠、生殖辅助方面都具备多年的实践经验。

徐博士出生并在中国长大。作为一名本土中国人,他深刻地体会到在亚洲国家获得完善的生殖治疗有很大的困难。2003年,在耶鲁医学院完成博士后研究学位后,他在制药领域有超过十年的经验。在2012年时,他成立了一家提供各方面生殖服务,解决生殖问题的公司—California Fertility Experts, Inc.,公司位于加州圣地亚哥,他担任公司总裁以及CEO。在任期间,他意识到在亚洲,还有很多人面临生殖困难,但是无法接受到最好的生殖治疗。秉承着为了人们都可以接受最好的不孕治疗服务的理念,他成立了嘉熹医疗。公司本部位于加州圣地亚哥,在2015年的时候也在上海开设第一家海外分支。直到今天,我们一直很荣幸,在美国、中国大陆、香港和澳门帮助了无数的人。

徐博士作为一名土生土长的中国人, 他能深刻体会到在亚洲国家想获得完善先进的生殖治疗是非常困难的。他很能理解病人们在寻求生殖健康和治疗方面面临非常局限的选择以及障碍。正因为徐博士在生殖医疗领域有着深入了解,他通过试管婴儿,卵子捐赠和代母服务等先进的治疗技术,服务帮助了无数病人完整了一个幸福的家庭。是他,帮您实现成为父母的梦想。

我们的使命

帮助所有期待中的父母实现他们的生育梦想和愿望。.

嘉熹医疗的使命是通过尖端的医疗科技来帮助病人解决生殖问题,帮助中国、亚洲、乃至全世界的期待中的父母们获得高品质的生殖医疗服务。


特色专长

嘉熹专注于为客户量身定制治疗计划,提供最优质的生殖治疗。我们会一路伴您左右,协助您完成所有的治疗流程。


高品质

为客户提供超乎意料之外的高品质的治疗和服务是嘉熹一直追求的目标。


国际化的服务

我们已经成功帮助了许多国外,尤其是来自亚洲其他国家的病人解决生殖难题的困扰。我们为您量身定制个性化的国际服务套餐。

现在咨询?

想获得准确的咨询,请随时联系我们。
我们的客服代表会在48小时内回复您。

Company

Global Assisted Reproduction Services, Inc. is a health care service oriented enterprise adept and proficient to perform and provide the means to overcome reproductive challenges.

The facility was established in the Southern California City of San Diego, by Jay Xu, Ph.D., who has many years of experience in the field of fertility care, assisting individuals from all corners of the world obtain excellent fertility treatment in U.S.A.

We specialize in arranging fertility treatments for international clients, especially from Asia such as China, Korea and Japan. We understand people in Asia have limited options and face many obstacles when they try to get the best reproductive health care services in their countries. We have been dedicated to providing people in foreign country with excellent fertility cares and creating their families.

As we have developed partnerships with reproductive health care professionals in the United States as well as in Asia, we facilitate your treatment as comfortable as possible.

shutterstock_88040917
IVF

Founder

Jay Xu, Ph.D., is a president and founder of Global Assisted Reproduction Services. He has many years of experience in the filed of fertility care from operating IVF center, donor agency to fertility supplement company.

He was born and grew up in China. Being a Chinese native himself he understands how difficult it can be to go through reproductive medical procedures and get the right treatment in Asia. After a postdoctoral research associate at Yale University School of Medicine in 2003, he was in the pharmaceutical industry for more than 10 years. In 2012, He established a full service fertility solution company named California Fertility Experts, Inc. in San Diego, California and served as a president and chief executive officer. During the period of office, he realized that many people in Asia face infertility issues but have difficulty of getting the best reproductive health care treatment. With hope that people can receive the best infertility treatment service and benefit from the state of technology in order to create a family, he started Global Assisted Reproduction Services, Inc. in San Diego, California and opened its first overseas branch in Shanghai in 2015. Since then, we have been greatly lucky to serve numerous people in the United States, China, Hong Kong and Macau.

He understands that people in need of reproductive health care face many obstacles and have very limited options to have a baby and create families.  Since he was involved in fertility care, he has helped create numerous families over the world through IVF, egg donation and surrogacy. He is here to make people’s dream come true of being a mother and father.

Our Mission

To assist all aspiring parents to be achieve their reproductive goals and desires.

The mission of Global Assisted Reproduction Services, Inc. is to provide all manner of medical and scientific expertise to surmount reproductive impediments and to provide integrated high-quality reproductive health services to all people all around the world.


Expertise

GARSI’s expertise in arranging for fertility treatments has made us special. We assist you until you successfully complete your treatment.


High-quality

The most important thing for us is to provide premium and high quality services for every single client beyond his/her expectations.


Int’l Services

We have worked with clients living abroad especially from East Asia. We offer special international service package for your convenience.

Want to schedule a consultation?

If you like to schedule a consultation, please feel free to contact us.
Our representative will get back to you within next 48 hours.